Connecting with Drupal

Forum for users and developers of Bullhorn's API service.

Moderators: StaffingSupport, s.emmons, BullhornSupport

Post Reply
hrespass
User
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 12:51 pm

Connecting with Drupal

Post by hrespass » Fri Jun 07, 2013 12:53 pm

We have a web form that enables several form fields in Drupal for candidates to apply for a position. I need to know how to make this connect to the RestAPI so that the information goes directly into the platform. Please provide me with any information that you may have. Also, the articles section doesn't show or provide any information on this topic.

And / Or. . .

Is there a way to create a form through BullHorn and have the same look and feel as our current website?

Thanks,

Harry

s.emmons
User
Posts: 333
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Re: Connecting with Drupal

Post by s.emmons » Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:09 pm

Hi Harry,

We do not have any information or sample code on connect our REST APIs and Drupal at this time.

To your second question, I'm not quite sure what you mean. Can you elaborate?
Sam Emmons
Enterprise Team Lead
BULLHORN
US Support 617-478-9126

jeffsacco
User
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 1:32 pm

Re: Connecting with Drupal

Post by jeffsacco » Tue Jul 30, 2013 2:14 pm

Hiya

I just wrote a script for hooking up Drupal to Bullhorn.

If you need some consultations, would be happy to help out.

Post Reply