Does Jobcast support DICE?

The purpose of this forum is to answer any and all questions pertaining to Job Publishing

Moderators: StaffingSupport, BullhornSupport

JLenhardt
User
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Does Jobcast support DICE?

Postby JLenhardt » Sat Jun 16, 2007 3:09 pm

Does Jobcast support DICE? If not, is this planned?

apsmith
Site Admin
Posts: 2056
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Dice

Postby apsmith » Mon Jun 18, 2007 1:13 pm

Currently, the Jobcast tool does not support connectiing with DICE. We hope to add DICE, as well as other boards in the near future. Any new boards that are added will be announced through support or product marketing releases.

cseibert
Bullhorn Employee
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Postby cseibert » Tue Jul 10, 2007 11:41 am

Actually, DICE is not currently possible, as they don't have an API.

jenterprise
User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Datafrenzy posts Jobs to dice

Postby jenterprise » Fri Apr 04, 2008 9:55 pm

We have spoken to dice and they do support and will setup the dice account so that ATS applications can post jobs to dice

For eg: Datafrenzy posts jobs to dice.

mreichwald
User
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm

Re: Does Jobcast support DICE?

Postby mreichwald » Wed Nov 19, 2008 4:39 pm

Are you a DataFrenzy user? Please contact me if you can.

Michael Reichwald
mreichwald@yorkson.com
Bullhorn User


Return to “Job Publishing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron